top of page

AT YOUR SCHOOL

Whanake Youth Logo_Web-06.png

Want to speak to one of the team at your school?

NAYLAND COLLEGE

Amy Allan 
Registered Nurse

Mon, Tues and Thur 8.30-3.30

Email: school.nurse@nayland.school.nz

Abbey Walbran

Registered Nurse

Wed-Friday 8.30-3.30

Email: school.nurse@nayland.school.nz 

Nayland.png
Read More

TE AKO MANAAKI

Maree Shalders

Manager

Mon-Fri 8.30-5

Email:

maree@whanakeyouth.org.nz

Amy Allan

Registered Nurse

Wednesday 9-12

Email:

amy@whanakeyouth.org.nz

TAM logo_edited.jpg
Read More

NELSON YOUNG PARENTS' SCHOOL

Amy Allan

Registered Nurse

Wednesday

amy@whanakeyouth.org.nz

NYPS.png
Read More

YOUTH NELSON

Loan Heron
Social worker

loan@whanakeyouth.org.nz

Thursday

021 1591799

Amy Allan/Lee-ann O'Brien

Registered Nurse

Wednesday

Amy@whanakeyouth.org.nz

Youth Nelson.png
Read More

BROADGREEN INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Loan Heron
Social Worker

loan@whanakeyouth.org.nz

Mon, Tues, and Friday 

8-3

021 1591799

broadgreen.png
Read More

MOTUEKA HIGH SCHOOL

TE MANA KOWHIRI (Alternative Education)

Ronnie Englard

Registered Nurse

ronnie@whanakeyouth.org.nz

Mon-Wednesday 8.30-3.30 

021 02279826

Claire Fisher

Registered Nurse

Wednesday-Friday  8.30-3.30

claire@whanakeyouth.org.nz

mot high.png
Read More

ON TRACK

Abbey Walbran

Registered Nurse

Tuesday

abbey@whanakeyouth.org.nz

waimea.png
Read More

NMIT

Nelson

Richmond

Marlborough

Nathaniel Murken

Social Worker

nathaniel@whanakeyouth.org.nz

021 1508793

Nelson campus

Monday, Tuesday, Thurs and Friday

Blenheim campus

Wednesday

Loan Heron
Social worker

loan@whanakeyouth.org.nz

021 1591799

Richmond campus

Wednesday

Bex Beer

Registered Nurse

0273329507

Nelson campus

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

20231010_180744.jpg
Read More
bottom of page